Special Selection by 寺井尚之&宮本在浩:今夜の曲目


1st Set

1. Beats Up (Tommy Flanagan)

2. Beyond the Blue Bird (Tommy Flanagan)

3. Mean What You Say (Thad Jones)

4. Dalarna (Tommy Flanagan)

5. Eclypso (Tommy Flanagan)


2nd Set

1. They Say It’s Spring (Bob Haymes)

2. I Fall in Love Too Easily (Jule Styne)

3. The Scene Is Clean (Tadd Dameron)

4. Soul Train (Tadd Dameron)

5. Medley: Embraceable You (George Gershwin) – Quasimono (Charlie Parker)


3rd Set

1. That Tired Routine Called Love (Matt Dennis)

2. Smooth as the Wind (Tadd Dameron)

3. A Sleepin’ Bee (Harold Arlen)

4. But Beautiful (Jimmy Van Heusen)

5. Our Delight (Tadd Dameron)


Encore: With Malice Towards None (Tom McIntoch)